Weby shortcut
topo.gif

DOCENTES - DEPTO DE CIÊNCIAS BIOLÓGICAS

Atualizado em 19/11/14 09:35.

PROFESSORES

E-mails

Adriana Freitas Neves

neves.af@gmail.com

Alan Nilo da Costa

alan_nilo@yahoo.com

Ana Flávia Vigário

afvbioufg@gmail.com

Anderson Luiz Ferreira

luiz_ferreiraa@yahoo.com.br

Arlindo Gomes de Macedo Júnior

agmacedojr@gmail.com

Débora Machado Corrêa

deborastern@yahoo.com.br

Eduardo Paul Chacur

epcfisio@hotmail.com

Emerson Contreira Mossolin

ecmossolin@yahoo.com.br

Frederico Gemesio Lemos

lemos.pcmc@gmail.com

Geraldo Sadoyama Leal

gsadoyama@yahoo.com.br

Gleyce Alves Machado

machadoga@gleyce.bio.br

Hélder Nagai Consolaro

helderconsolaro@gmail.com

Heliana Batista de Oliveira

helianalia@gmail.com

Jupyracyara Jandyra de Carvalho Barros

jupyscbarros@hotmail.com

Karla Graziella Moreira

karlagmoreira@gmail.com

Karlla Vieira do Carmo

karlla.carmo@gmail.com

Lúcia de Paula

lpaula.bio@hotmail.com

Maria Inês Cruzeiro Moreno

inmoreno_@hotmail.com

Maria Rita de Cássia Campos

campos.mariarita@yahoo.com.br

Neila Coelho de Sousa

n_coelho7@yahoo.com.br

Roseâmely Angélica de Carvalho Barros

roseamely@ig.com.br

Zenon Silva

zenon_silva@ufg.br

TAEs

email

Ana Lúcia Santos

aninhasantosbio@yahoo.com.br

Françoise de Mesquita

francoisedemesquita@gmail.com

Klayton Marcelino de Paula

klaytonmarcelino@yahoo.com.br

Lidiane Pereira Coelho

lidia14@ibest.com.br

Núbia Alves Mariano Teixeira Pires

nubiamariano@hotmail.com

Vanessa Silva

ufg.vanessa@yahoo.com.br

Vânia de Avelar Lucas

vaniadeavelar@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Listar Todas Voltar